We Love Our Clients. See Some Of Their Stories…

Helping local appleton area home owners enrich their lives through the place they call home is always something we love. We’re happy to call appleton and wi home and look forward to adding your story to our growing list of happy clients.

Keller Williams

I have worked with Chris on numerous properties and I would and have recommended her to numerous people. She is knowledgeable and very friendly.  Kyle Fritz

Keller Williams

Chris was great to work with. She goes the extra mile to make sure everything goes smoothly and very knowledgeable of the market.  Kevin Evers May 2019

Keller Williams

Chris found us the right place for right price she was great to work with   Bob Oudenhoven April 2019

Keller Williams

I found Chris to be knowledgeable, flexible, genuine, and thorough at our first and second meeting. I interviewed three realtors and asked them to evaluate my property and give me honest feedback. Chris had the work ethnic and personality I was looking for. She priced my house higher then the other realtors and sold it at full price.   Dawn Shaw  May 2019

Keller Williams

Chris was very helpful, knowledgeable, and patient when working with me to purchase my first rental property. I would recommend Chris when looking to buy or sell a property.  Matt Holtebeck

Keller Williams

Chris helped us sell our house in Appleton as we were moving to a home in Green Bay. She is one of the hardest working agents I had ever worked with. Chris even had her husband come over and helped me get the house ready. I liked her approach and dedication in getting our house sold.  James Koehne April 2019

Keller Williams

Highly recommend Chris. Chris has sold 2 properties for me and always pays attention to every detail and gets the sale done quickly. I have also had Chris help with purchasing property as well. Chris is very knowledgeable about fair pricing and excellent at negotiation and getting the deal closed. I will definitely use Chris again in the future.   Matt Lancaster April 2019

 

Keller Williams

Chris did an outstanding job of finding us the perfect house when we moved to the area. She was friendly, knowledgeable and patient with my many questions. She worked hard for us and that work ethic paid off when she found our new house within a couple hours of it going on the market. I would definitely recommend Chris if you need a realtor.   Matt Bolin- May 2019

Keller Williams
Chris helped my Sister, Brother and I sell three investment properties as part of settling our Mother’s estate. Chris is knowledgeable, approachable, personable, endlessly patient, she answered every question and explained every form and every part the process clearly and thoroughly. Selling three older investment properties was challenging but working with Chris made it as painless and straightforward as possible. Chris proposed fair priced sale prices based on comparable recent sales of investment properties in the area. Chris also gave us good and thoughtfully critical advice during the review of the offers to purchase.
Dennis Stadler April- 2019
Keller Williams

Chris answered all our questions and returned calls immediately. She is extremely knowledgeable and made sure we were included in all aspects of this home buying process. She is very personable and down to earth. We appreciate her honesty and attention to our wants and needs. In other words…AWESOME!   Christy Schwister

Keller Williams

The first quality I noted about Chris is her honesty. That means so much to my husband and I. She told us things we didn’t want to hear because it was true. That was huge as she was our guide so to speak in buying our cottage. When I called Chris or sent a text she got right back to me. I would recommend her to anyone!   Ann Lambert

Keller Williams

We listed our Appleton home with Chris Siamof on June 9, 2012 and had an offer Aug. 2nd. In this tough housing market, that says it all!! Chris worked very hard showcasing our home and even helped us with staging it. She provided regular updates on the showings and open house dates. We highly recommend Chris Siamof….her friendly and professional attitude was/is a real hit with prospective buyers.

Keller Williams

This was our second time working with Chris and both experiences were extremely positive. When we were buying she showed remarkable patience in helping us find a house that met our very specific and rather unique needs. She was tireless in looking for properties and very flexible in arranging her schedule to show them to us. When we sold she helped us list accurately with just the right price. We had an offer in under a week! Chris has an excellent understanding of the real estate market and works tirelessly to ensure that her clients’ needs are met. We highly recommend Chris as an agent.     Ricki Krautkramer

Keller Williams

Chris handled the sale in a professional manner. She went out of her way to accommodate our needs as to meeting us at all hours and delivering documents in a timely manner.  Ed Manske

Keller Williams

She was a great help, and always met with me whenever needed. She knew her information about a lot of things, and if there was something she needed to check up on she did so right away. Would definitely recommend her.  Ellen Biesterveld

Keller Williams

Chris did a good job in being pro-active in finding me an investment property, handling the details and such. Very Knowledgeable and easy to work with.  Gregg Kuhlow

Keller Williams

She was very easy to work with. As a first time buyer, it was nice to work with someone who explained the process and put us in touch with all the people we needed to contact.

Keller Williams

Chris is an outstanding agent. She helped us find and secure a great multi-family property that was just what we were looking for. Extremely responsive and has a nose for the business.

Keller Williams

I found Chris to be very easy to work with. She laid out her case as to why we should use her as our agent, no pressure. Chris understood the local market and priced our home appropriately. Whenever we had questions she was quick to get back to us. It was a real pleasure working with her and getting our house sold.

Keller Williams

Chris did a great job getting us an offer in about 20 days! She kept us informed and helped us through the process of selling our home. She gets five stars from us!                                       Bruce & Peggy Carew

Keller Williams
Keller Williams
Keller Williams
Keller Williams

Chris is a real “go getter”

Chris is a real “go getter” with your best interests at heart. She helped us rehab an estate sale home, giving such great help with everything right down to the end. We sold quickly, she handled everything and we are happy with the price. I highly recommend Chris without hesitation.  Jane Kirkeide

Keller Williams

Chris goes above and beyond to help you. She has been helping me since 2011. I have acquired all of my rental properties and Commercial property with Chris guiding me through it all. I recommend Chris to everyone! My Husband is a Realtor – And I use Chris. A VERY Satisfied Customer – Nanette Rozelle 

Keller Williams

Chris is knowledgeable about current trends in the housing industry. She also has a common sense approach to advice regarding selling a home. Combining those skills with a willingness to correspond regularly gives her a 5 star rating in our minds.

  Barb Fisher

Keller Williams

Christina Siamof was very helpful to us in selling my late mother’s home.  She gave us great pointers to make the house more appealing.  She recommended a good inspector so we could take care of potential problems ahead of time.  She also gave us the name of a great carpet cleaning company.  We never had good results with numerous companies.  Believe me, we had some stubborn stains and they came out.

Chris has always answered all of our questions quickly and always returned calls in a timely fashion.   She is an asset to KW Fox Cities.

 Sincerely,

Scott & Nancy Kraft

Keller Williams

We listed our Appleton home with Chris Siamof and had an offer in less than 2 months!  Chris is the hardest working agent we’ve met…. She held numerous open houses and offered staging tips to showcase our house.  She has a charismatic personality that really connects with prospective buyers.  If we had to do it over again, we would choose Chris in a heartbeat because we were so happy with her work/results!!!-  Larry  & Bernie Kuepper

Keller Williams

I found Chris to be very professional and great to work with.  When my father died a little over a year ago he left my mother a 4-plex which she was not able to manage.  My family and I were very worried about what the stress of running the place would do to her health.  Even with this depressed market, Chris was able to bring potential buyers.  She helped get the place sold to a cash buyer while working with me mostly through email since I live out of state.

Sincerely,  John Coppens

Keller Williams

I have worked with Christina in the past and it was a great experience.  She knows the market and area very well.  She has a network of contacts and contractors that come in very handy when wanting to make improvements and get advice.  She is a true professional in her field.  I would work with her again and recommend her to friends and family. Steve Lallensack

Keller Williams

Thanks so much for all you did to help us find the right house and get the deal closed on the property my sisters and I just bought in Menasha.  Your willingness to help find the resources we needed to check out potential problems with Plank Road property while we were working on the deal made a huge difference.  Kate, Ricki, Laura & Ed, and I are delighted to have had the chance to work with you.

We will of course, recommend you if anyone we know is looking for real estate in the Appleton are.  In addition, if any of your prospective clients need reassurance about the quality of your work, I’d be happy to field those kinds of calls.

You’re the kind of realtor who will do well regardless of the economic climate because you pay attention to what clients need to make good decisions.  Best of luck to your continued success.

Sincerely, Mary Lloyd

maryandminingsilver@gmail.com

 

Keller Williams

I have worked with a few realtors in my life in several states. The experiences have not all been positive.  The time and effort you put towards assisting me in the effort to sell my home was, in word extraordinary.

Due to my circumstances, living in a different state and going through a divorce, you handled everything that came up.  You went out of your way to keep the process moving.  You delivered supreme customer service, when other people would not have.  In today’s market it is easy for companies like yours to just say no, you found ways to say let’s do it together. 

Though I have never met you face to face, you put me at ease and gave me a sense of confidence in your abilities.

You are one of a kind in a market place filled with “sharks”, you are in the corner of your client.  I thank you for everything you did for me and hope you have a booming business.

Your work ethics and motivation are unparalleled in my experiences with your industry.  Keep up the great work.

 

Keller Williams

The typical For Sale By Owner home sold for 23% less than agent-assisted home sales.

Keller Williams

90% of home buyers searched online at some point during their home buying process.

Keller Williams

88% of buyers purchased their home through a real estate agent or broker”